In Stock

Modern Family The Complete Series DVD Seasons 1-11

Original price was: $76.99.Current price is: $59.99.

1 in stock

UPC: 54114877720 Categories: , ,


Condition: Brand New
Shipping: Free Shipping
Delivery: 7-11 days
Returns: 30 days


The first season of the television comedy series Modern Family aired between September 23, 2009, and May 19, 2010, on ABC in the United States. The season was produced by Lloyd-Levitan Productions in association with 20th Century Fox Television, with series creators Christopher Lloyd and Steven Levitan as executive producers. The series was picked up on April 29, 2009, and finished production in August 2009.

The series focuses on Jay Pritchett (Ed O’Neill), his daughter Claire Dunphy (Julie Bowen), and his son Mitchell Pritchett (Jesse Tyler Ferguson) who live in Los Angeles. Claire is a homemaker mom married to Phil Dunphy (Ty Burrell); they have three children. Jay is married to a much younger Colombian woman, Gloria (Sof?a Vergara), and is helping her raise her pre-teen son, Manny. Mitchell and his partner Cameron Tucker (Eric Stonestreet) have adopted a Vietnamese baby, Lily (twins Ella Hiller and Jaden Hiller). Season one of Modern Family aired Wednesdays in the United States at 9 p.m. and consisted of 24 episodes.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Modern Family The Complete Series DVD Seasons 1-11”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *