In Stock

Bruce Willis 8 Movie Collection [New DVD] 3 Pack

Original price was: $36.99.Current price is: $26.99.

1 in stock

UPC: 642380962099 Categories: ,



Condition: Brand New
Shipping: Free Shipping
Delivery: 7-11 days
Returns: 30 days

Product Description:-

Bruce Willis has been a box office powerhouse throughout his 35+ year career and this 8-film collection highlights his versatility as he showcases his comedic and dramatic talents in this star-studded movie set.

Films Include:

  • Hudson Hawk
  • The Whole Nine Yards
  • Sunset
  • Mortal Thoughts
  • Perfect Stranger
  • The Jackal
  • Mercury Rising
  • Alpha Dog

Format :DVD
Language :ENGLISH
Rating :R (Restricted)
Actor : Bruce Willis, Halle Berry, Andie MacDowell, Richard Gere, Alec Baldwin
Movie/Tv title:Bruce Willis 8 Movie Collection [New DVD] 3 Pack
Studio : Sony Pictures Home
Edition : BOX SET
Run time : 14 hours and 39 MINTS
Director :Michael Lehmann, Blake Edwards, Alan Rudolph


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bruce Willis 8 Movie Collection [New DVD] 3 Pack”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *