In Stock

The Wheels on the Bus: Animal Adventure (DVD, 2013) Roger Daltrey

Original price was: $32.99.Current price is: $22.99.

1 in stock

UPC: 737547578494 Category:


Condition: Brand New
Shipping: Free Shipping
Delivery: 7-11 days
Returns: 30 days

Featuring Roger Daltrey of THE WHO as the voice of Argon the Dragon, this musical adventure follows Papaya the monkey and his friend, a toucan named Mango, as they explore the town via bus tour. The collection features 4 episodes: “The Reptile Show”, “The Aquarium”, “The Zoo”, and “Dolphins & Bugs”.

Hop aboard for a musical adventure. Join Papaya, the fun-loving monkey, and his toucan friend, Mango, as they explore wonderful new places, meet new friends, and see all sorts of interesting animals along the way. A mixture of live-action and animation, this award-winning series features all the classic Wheels on the Bus verses, plus some fun new ones. The music is upbeat and catchy and kids will love learning about reptiles, bugs, sharks, turtles, dolphins, elephants, zebras and more!
Featuring Roger Daltry ( The Who ) as the voice of Argon the Dragon.
The Reptile Show
The Aquarium
The Zoo
Dolphins and Bugs
Life Lessons: Making Friends and Helping Out

Item specifics

Actor: voice of Roger Daltry
Movie/TV Title: Wheels on the Bus: Animal Adventure
Format: DVD
Rating: NR
Genre: Children’s & Family
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: 2013/07/30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wheels on the Bus: Animal Adventure (DVD, 2013) Roger Daltrey”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *