In Stock

Three’s Company: The Complete Series (DVD)

Original price was: $99.99.Current price is: $79.99.

1 in stock



Condition: Brand New
Shipping: Free Shipping
Delivery: 7-11 days
Returns: 30 days

Three’s Company is an American sitcom television series that aired for eight seasons on ABC from March 15, 1977, to September 18, 1984. It is based on the British sitcom Man About the House. The story revolves around three single roommates: Janet Wood (Joyce DeWitt), Chrissy Snow (Suzanne Somers), and Jack Tripper (John Ritter), who all platonically live together in a Santa Monica, California,[1] apartment complex owned by Stanley Roper (Norman Fell) and Helen Roper (Audra Lindley). After Fell and Lindley left the series in 1979 for their own sitcom, Don Knotts joined the cast as the roommates’ new building manager, Ralph Furley. Following Somers’s departure in late 1980, Jenilee Harrison joined the cast as Chrissy’s first cousin Cindy Snow, who was soon replaced by Priscilla Barnes as Terri Alden.

Format: DVD
Language: American English
Release Year: 2014
Rating: NR
Genre: Comedy
Movie/TV Title: Three’s Company
Edition: Box Set
Subtitle Language: English
Season: Complete Series Box Set






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three’s Company: The Complete Series (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *